The Sunset Arms
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello Arnold Fans!...

+3
Arnold's Love
AibouFTW
LuiThe2nd
7 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Hello Arnold Fans!... Empty Hello Arnold Fans!...

Post by LuiThe2nd Wed Apr 13, 2016 10:31 pm

Umm... I'm not very good at Introductions so I'll keep it simple...

My name is Luis but some friends call me Lui ... I was born in 1999 so i'm 16 years old... So far I think i'm the youngest person in this forum so far Smile ... Anyways, Im an 11th grade student in the state of Texas... and I like playing baseball and soccer with friends... At home I'm usually watching TV and sometimes I play on my bro's PS4...

I never watched Hey Arnold! as a kid (I was more of a Cartoon Network boy). A couple months ago I was watching some old shows on Boomerang. I then pulled out my laptop and started searching for 90's Toons to binge-watch during the weekend... I watched a couple shows and found Hey Arnold! to be really entertaining ( especially Helga, Stinky and All of it's unique and diverse characters)... A month later I end up finishing Most of HA!'s episodes and The Movie... After the Series finale with Arnold's Parent's journal... I found out the wasn't supposed to be Finally, But a certain Jungle Movie was, and it was never released... That's when I discovered Craig Bartlett and The Hey Arnold Fandom... It was incredible how such dedicated fans managed to bring back a canceled movie after 10 years... I saw Craig's Interviews, fan-art, fanfics, and petitions with many thousands of supporters each!... And now we're going actually going to get the movie ( and its going to be a 2-Part!) So let me just say... Congrats For All Your Hard Work Very Happy !!!

(I'm also currently rewatching the complete series and since I skipped through like 60% of the episodes when I fist watched It back in October...)

LuiThe2nd

Back to top Go down