The Sunset Arms
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Arnold's Love's Fanart

+5
Zeether
Jfgoofy
Perhapsormaybe
AibouFTW
Arnold's Love
9 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Arnold's Love's Fanart Empty Arnold's Love's Fanart

Post by Arnold's Love Sat Apr 09, 2016 12:00 pm

Me again!  I'm pretty new at the whole fanart thing--actually art in general, but I'm pretty proud of what I've done so far.  So I'll share them here since there are only three so far. :-)

Arnold's Love's Fanart Cover210
This one is the cover for my fanfic "No Competition" (co-written with Pointy Objects). It's literally the first HA! anything artsy I've done since college when I did like one picture for an old fanfic I started then.  Before that actually i guess I did a bit of HA! style cartooning and when I was 12/13 I used to draw HA! all the time...so I guess I'm not actually "new" per say, but it feels like I am. Anyway. Cover: "No Competition".

Arnold's Love's Fanart Final_10
This one is also "No Competition" it's a scene I did for Chapters 5/6.  You'll have to read it to find out what's up though. ;-)

Arnold's Love's Fanart Spanis10
And this last one if my most recent and the one I am most proud of (hence it's my profile picture).  I did this one while reading "Spanish 2 Was All For You" by Polkahotnes.  I just really loved a certain part of the fanfic so I was totally inspired to do this and I am so happy with it.  It came out literally just as I imagined it in my head!  So yay!  On related note, Francesca Marie Smith saw it and liked it on Twitter as well as The Splat, so sometimes think that's super awesome.   Embarassed